Sankara Nethralaya OM Trust
Sankara Nethralaya OM Trust

Sankara Nethralaya OM Trust
Sankara Nethralaya OM Trust
Donate Now
Committee Members of Sankara Nethralaya Ophthalmic Mission Trust Inc. USA for the Year 2017
Trustees 2017
Leela Krishnamurthy, President
633 Lakeshore Drive
Sugarland, TX 77478
Ph: (832) 654-9444
e-mail: leelakrishnamurthy@hotmail.com
Seshu Sarma, Vice President
1645 Emory Place Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30329
Ph: (404) 664-0808
e-mail: seshusarma@yahoo.com
Suresh Dalapathy, Secretary
4309 Stoneside Court
Keller, TX 76244
Ph: (817) 821-0280
e-mail: dalapathy@hotmail.com
Sudhakar Mattu, Joint Secretary
39 Rock River Ct.
Naperville, IL 60565
Ph: (630) 427-1444
e-mail: sudhakarmattu@hotmail.com
S. V. Acharya, Treasurer
14613 Pommel Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: (301) 529-7377
e-mail: acharya@omtrust.org
Santhanam Mullur, Joint Treasurer
325 Phoebe Dr.
Allen, TX 75013
Ph: (214) 893-3043
e-mail: smullur@gmail.com
Trust Committee Members 2017
Ram Akella, Trustee
9640 Crosby Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Ph: (925) 425-0040
e-mail: rakella4603@gmail.com
Krishna Raj Bhat, Trustee
14305 Gate Dancer Lane
Boyds, MD 20841
Ph: (301) 540-5706
e-mail: krbhat@gmail.com
Parthasarathi Chakravarthy, Trustee
33467 Bardolph Circle
Fremont, CA 94539
Ph: (510) 299-5555
e-mail: Parthachak@hotmail.com
Bala Indurti, Trustee
3945 Stanford Drive
Cumming, GA 30041
Ph: (770) 569-5817
e-mail: bala@deccanabroad.com
Raja Krishnamurti, Trustee
12640 Misty Place
Cerritos, CA 90703
Ph: (562) 381-3060
e-mail: rajakrishnamurti@gmail.com
Jawahar (Jay). Malhotra, Trustee
12207 Westmere Drive
Houston, TX 77077
Ph: (713) 962-5555
e-mail: jawoche@yahoo.com
Rajendra Modi, Trustee
45 Cresthollow Lane
Searingtown, NY 11507
Ph: (718) 456-2020
e-mail: rmodimd@gmail.com
Sowmiya J. Narayanan, Trustee
13801 Crosstie Drive
Germantown MD 20874
Ph: (301) 325-9407
e-mail: sowmiyaj@yahoo.com
Banumati Ramakrishnan, Trustee
17201 Falstaff Lane
Olney, MD 20832
Ph: (301) 613-4721
e-mail: banuramcpa@gmail.com
Siddarth Rathi, Trustee
4 Sunrise Lane
Scasdale, NY 10583
Ph: (914) 714-8990
e-mail: Siddarthrathi@gmail.com
Murthy Rekapalli, Trustee
590 Bellemont Court
Duluth, GA 30097
Ph: (678) 458-9646
e-mail: mrekapalli@gmail.com
K S Vasan, Trustee
15 Greenlaw Street
Houston, TX 77429
Ph: (281) 265-7745
e-mail: krisvasan@hotmail.com
Sankara Nethralaya Facebook Sankara Nethralaya YouTube
Sankara Nethralaya OM Trust