SANKARA NETHRALAYA USA
IRS registered 501 (c) (3) Indian charity since 1988!

Highest ranking of by Charity Navigator

Committee Members of Sankara Nethralaya Ophthalmic Mission Trust Inc.
USA for the Year 2021

Executive Committee - 2021
Card image cap

S. V. Acharya
President Emeritus
Washington DC, Metro Area

(301) 529-7377
acharya@snomtrust.org

Card image cap

Bala Reddy Indurti
President
Atlanta, GA

indurti@snomtrust.org

Card image cap

Moorthy Rekapalli
Vice President
Atlanta, GA

(678) 458-9646
mrekapalli@gmail.com

Card image cap

Srinivas Ganagoni
Secretary
New Jersey

(732) 429-4855
ganagoni@snomtrust.org

Card image cap

Sowmiya J. Narayanan
Joint Secretary
Washington DC, Metro Area

(301) 325-9407
sowmiyaj@yahoo.com

Card image cap

Banumati Ramkrishnan
Treasurer
Washington DC, Metro Area

(301) 613-4721
banu@snomtrust.org

Card image cap

Raja Krishnamurti
Joint Treasurer
Los Angeles, CA

(562) 381-3060
rajakrishnamurti@gmail.com

Card image cap

Leela Krishnamurthy
Past President
Houston, TX

(832) 654-9444
leelakm@icloud.com



Board of Trustees - 2021
Card image cap

Rajasekhar Aila
Detroit, MI

(248) 703-8009
rraila@gmail.com

Card image cap

Ramani A Aiyer
Bay Area, CA

(408) 274-3241
raiyer2001@yahoo.com

Card image cap

Prasad Bethamcherla
Detroit, MI

(313) 600-6620
bvsprasad@gmail.com

Card image cap

Krishna Raj Bhat
Washington DC, Metro Area

(301) 540-5706
krbhat@gmail.com


Card image cap

Parthasarathy Chakravarthy
Bay Area, CA

(510) 299-5555
parthachak@hotmail.com

Card image cap

Ramesh B Chaparala
Atlanta, GA

(678) 462-6407
rameshchaparala@gmail.com

Card image cap

Ranga Chandrasekaran
Metro, Chicago

(630) 484-4394
cranganathan@gmail.com

Card image cap

Anand Dasari
Dallas, TX

(214) 727-2154
anand.dasari@gmail.com


Card image cap

Narayan Reddy Indurthi
Houston, TX

(832) 472-1247
reachnri@gmail.com

Card image cap

Dr. Bellamkonda Kishore
Salt Lake City, UT

(801) 598-3389
nephron369@yahoo.com

Card image cap

Dr. James Kommu
Salt Lake City, UT

(646) 243-4498
james.kommu@gmail.com

Card image cap

Meher Chand Lanka
Atlanta, GA

(609) 209-2222
meher_lanka@hotmail.com


Card image cap

Madu Babu Mallidi
Seattle, WA

(425) 894-40999
madhubabumallidi@outlook.com

Card image cap

Vishwanath Babu Manchikalapati
Seattle, WA

(310) 536-6899
vishwanath.manchikalapati@gmail.com

Card image cap

Piram Manickavasagam
Newark, DE

(551) 358-2706
mpveejay@yahoo.com

Card image cap

Dr. Rajendra Modi
New York

(718) 456-2020
rmodimd@gmail.com


Card image cap

Ravi Reddy Maraka
Newark, DE

(302) 559-0018
ravimaraka@gmail.com

Card image cap

Soma Jagadeesh Pethakamsetti
Seattle, WA

(425) 652-2296
iampsjag@gmail.com

Card image cap

Upendra Rachupally
Atlanta, GA

(414) 732-5520
upendra.rachupally@ececsearchinc.com

Card image cap

Varad Rajan
Los Angeles, CA

(562) 677-5391
varad_rajan@yahoo.com


Card image cap

Prasad H Rani
Los Angeles, CA

(909) 762-5880
prasadrani@gmail.com

Card image cap

Shankar N Setty
New Jersey

(609) 577-7596
shankar@shankarninan.com

Card image cap

Dr. Reddy Urimindi
Dallas, TX

(972) 527-3498
reddyu@verizon.net

Card image cap

Srini Reddy Vangimalla
Atlanta, GA

(678) 488-0197
srini@serenityinfotech.com


Card image cap

Dr. Jagannath Vedula
Austin, TX

(512) 699-3545
jvedula@yahoo.com

Card image cap

K G Venkatraman
Washington DC, Metro Area

(301) 646-1232
kvenktram@aol.com